Youth Group

Welcome to the

YOUTH GROUP PAGE

Check out the Film School, D-Groups &  Love Journey pages as well. 

.

MOST OF THE UNDERLINED WHITE TEXT ARE LINKS
TO MORE INFORMATION ABOUT STUFF
CLICK ON THEM!!

.

ALL SUNDAY YOUTH GROUP & LARGE EVENTS ARE FOR
6TH – 12TH GRADERS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

 

 

 

.

NEIGHBORHOOD PICNICsmith park picnic

Sunday, June 3 from 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Where? Smith Park in Menasha

All Ages Welcome

#bringtheneighbors

 

.

SUMMER CAMPcamp dock

Sunday, June 10 – Sunday, June 24

Where? Camp Lakotah in Wautoma

All Info At www.diofdl.org/camp

#campisthebestthingwedo

 

.

SUMMER D-GROUPSsummertime van

Wednesdays During The Summer

Find The Whole Schedule At:

www.styg.com/d-groups

#comehangoutandhavefun

 

.

EUCH FESTEucharistic Festival of the Diocese of Fond du Lac

Saturday, June 30 at 11:00 am

Where? St. Paul’s Cathedral in Fond du Lac

All Ages Welcome

#itsapartyinachurch

.

LIFESTlifest 2018

Thursday, July 12 – Sunday, July 15

Where? Sunnyview Expo in Oshkosh

All Ages Get Tickets At www.lifest.com

#itsapartywithapurpose

.

CAR WASH & HOT DOG SALEcar wash hot dogs

Sunday, July 15 from 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Where? St. Thomas in Menasha

All Ages Welcome

#helpusraise$$forPuertoRico

.

PUERTO RICO MISSION TRIPPuerto Rico - Head Shots With Names

Friday, July 20 – Friday, July 27

Where? San Juan, Puerto Rico

26 Amazing People

#blessedtobeablessing

.

ICE CREAM SOCIALice cream toppings

Tuesday, July 31 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Where? Smith Park in Menasha

All Ages Welcome

#icecreamisalwaysagoodidea

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Saturday, August 4 from 4:00 – 11:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

SIX FLAGS GREAT AMERICAThe San Diego County Fair Comes to Southern California

Tuesday, August 7 from 7:00 am – 11:00 pm

Where? Six Flags in Gurnee, IL

All 6th – 12th graders invited

SIGN UP ONLINE HERE

#rollercoastersarethebest

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Thursday, August 9 from 4:00 – 11:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

SUMMER D-GROUPS OVERNIGHTScreen Shot 2018-04-02 at 4.04.13 PM

Friday, August 10 @ 1 pm – Saturday, August 11 @ 11 am

Where? The Spencer’s House in Shiocton, WI

All 6th – 12th graders invited and welcome

SIGN UP ONLINE HERE

#boatingtubingeatinglaughingandmore

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Thursday, August 16 from4:00 – 11:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

VBSScreen Shot 2018-06-01 at 11.55.29 AM

Monday, August 20 – Thursday, August 23 1 – 4 pm

Where? All Saints in Appleton

K-6th grade PLUS 7th-12th as leaders

SIGN UP ONLINE HERE

#godneedsyourpaintbrush

.

LABOR DAY WEEKENDlabor day

Friday, August 31 – Monday, September 2

Where? EVERYWHERE

Everyone Welcome

#nolaboringallowed

.

FELLOWSHIP CAMPcamp forest springs

Friday, September 7 @ 7pm – Sunday, September 9 @ 1pm

Where? Camp Forest Springs in Westboro, WI

All Ages Welcome

SIGN UP ONLINE HERE (soon)

#aweekendforthewholefamily

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, September 9 from 4:00 -11:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, September 16 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, September 30 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Monday, October 15 from 4:00 – 11:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

THE FALL LOCK-INFall Lock-In Moon

Friday, October 26 @ 7pm – Sunday, October 28 @ 12 noon

Where? Not Sure Yet

All 6th – 12th graders invited

SIGN UP ONLIN HERE (soon)

#thebestweekendever

.

TERMINATOR NIGHTterminator robot

Sunday, November 4

Jr Hi = 5-7pm Sr Hi = 6:30-8:30pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

All 6th – 12th graders invited

#bestchurchbasementgameever

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, November 11 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

HAPPENING #74happening logo

Friday, November 16 – Sunday, November 18

Where? St. Anne’s in De Pere, WI

All High School Students Invited

#GetInfoHere

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 3 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 9 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 30 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

Advertisements

 
%d bloggers like this: