Youth Group

Welcome to the

YOUTH GROUP PAGE

Check out the Film School, D-Groups &  Love Journey pages as well. 

.

MOST OF THE UNDERLINED WHITE TEXT ARE LINKS
TO MORE INFORMATION ABOUT STUFF
CLICK ON THEM!!

.

ALL SUNDAY YOUTH GROUP & LARGE EVENTS ARE FOR
6TH – 12TH GRADERS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

 

 

 

.

NO YOUTH GROUPno youth group

Sunday, September 3

Why? Labor Day Weekend!

#rememberthelaborors

.

FELLOWSHIP CAMPcamp forest springs

Friday, September 8 – Sunday, September 10

Where? Forest Springs Camp & Conference Center

EVERYONE IS INVITED AND WELCOME

#signupforfellowshipcamphere –> SIGN UP!

.

THE FALL KICK-OFFScreen Shot 2017-09-01 at 12.20.45 AM

Sunday, September 17 from 4:00 – 7:00 pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas and get on the PARTY BUS

All 6th – 12th graders are invited.

#wewillmakeseveralstopsforfoodandfunandmore

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, September 24 from 12:30 – 7:30 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Thursday, September 28 from 3:30 – 11:30 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

FATHER CARR’S PLACE 2BFr. Carr's Place 2B

Sunday, October 1 form 11:45 am – 3:30 pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

All 6th – 12th graders are welcome (lunch included)

#godislovesoweshowlovetopeopleinneed

.

MAKE YOUR OWN PIZZA & MOVIE NIGHTbagel pizza

Sunday, October 15 from 4:00 – 7:00 pm

Where? Genevieve & Scott Pell’s House

All 6th – 12th graders are invited

#mmmmmpizza

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, October 22 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

THE FALL LOCK-INFall Lock-In 2017

Friday, October 27 – Sunday, October 29

Where? Trinity Episcopal in Oshkosh

All 6th – 12th graders are welcome and included

#SIGNUPHERE

.

FATHER CARR’S PLACE 2BFr. Carr's Place 2B

Sunday, November 5 form 11:45 am – 3:30 pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

All 6th – 12th graders are welcome (lunch included)

#thewaywelovegodisbylovingothersinneed

.

HAPPENING #73happening logo

Friday, November 10 – Sunday, November 12

Where? All Saints Episcopal in Appleton

All High School Students Invited

#GetInfoHere

.

TERMINATOR NIGHTterminator robot

Sunday, November 19

Jr Hi = 5-7pm Sr Hi = 6:30-8:30pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

All 6th – 12th graders invited

#bestchurchbasementgameever

.

NO YOUTH GROUPno youth group

Sunday, November 26

Why? Thanksgiving Day Weekend!

#bethankfuleveryday

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 3 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

FATHER CARR’S PLACE 2BFr. Carr's Place 2B

Sunday, December 10 form 11:45 am – 3:30 pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

All 6th – 12th graders are welcome (lunch included)

#thewaywelovegodisbylovingothersinneed

.

HANGING OF THE GREENSHanging of the Greens

Sunday, December 17 from 11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

EVERYONE IS WELCOME AND INCLUDED

#itsthemostwonderfultimeoftheyear

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 23 from 4:30 – 11:30 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

NO YOUTH GROUPno youth group

Sunday, December 24 & 31

Why? Christmas and New Year’s!

#celebrate

.

Advertisements

 
%d bloggers like this: