Youth Group

Welcome to the

YOUTH GROUP PAGE

Check out the Film School, D-Groups &  Love Journey pages as well. 

.

MOST OF THE UNDERLINED WHITE TEXT ARE LINKS
TO MORE INFORMATION ABOUT STUFF
CLICK ON THEM!!

.

ALL SUNDAY YOUTH GROUP & LARGE EVENTS ARE FOR
6TH – 12TH GRADERS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

 

 

 

.

 

LABOR DAY WEEKENDlabor day

Friday, August 31 – Monday, September 2

Where? EVERYWHERE

Everyone Welcome

#nolaboringallowed

.

FELLOWSHIP CAMPcamp forest springs

Friday, September 7 @ 7pm – Sunday, September 9 @ 1pm

Where? Camp Forest Springs in Westboro, WI

All Ages Welcome

SIGN UP ONLINE HERE (soon)

#aweekendforthewholefamily

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, September 9 from 4:00 -11:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, September 16 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

FALL FEST – PIG ROASTScreen Shot 2018-09-10 at 8.59.17 PM

Sunday, September 23 from 11:30 am – 1:30 pm

Where? The Kellett Cabin (owned by St. Thomas)

All Ages Welcome

#bacontastesgood

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, September 30 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

GO KARTS & LASER TAGgo-karts

Sunday, October 7 from 4:00 – 7:00 pm

Where? Badger Sports Park (meet at St. Thomas)

All 6th – 12th graders invited

#just$2perperson

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Monday, October 15 from 4:00 – 11:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

THE FALL LOCK-INFall Lock-In Moon

Friday, October 26 @ 7pm – Sunday, October 28 @ 12 noon

Where? Not Sure Yet

All 6th – 12th graders invited

SIGN UP ONLIN HERE (soon)

#thebestweekendever

.

TERMINATOR NIGHTterminator robot

Sunday, November 4 from 5:00 – 7:00 pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

All 6th – 12th graders invited

#bestchurchbasementgameever

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, November 11 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

HAPPENING #74happening logo

Friday, November 16 – Sunday, November 18

Where? St. Anne’s in De Pere, WI

All High School Students Invited

#GetInfoHere

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 2 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 9 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.

HANGING THE GREENSHanging of the Greens

Sunday, December 16 from 11:30am – 1:00pm

Where? Meet at St. Thomas

All Ages Welcome

#getreadyforchristmas

.

LAMBEAU FIELD FUNDRAISERlambeau field logo

Sunday, December 30 from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Where? Lambeau Field!

Must be 14 to Volunteer. Contact Aran for details

#helpusraisefundsforfuturemissiontrips

.


 
%d bloggers like this: