Sign Up For Stuff

Because we live in a digital world, we think it’s kinda silly when you have to fill out a paper form in order to sign up for something.  Plus, it’s not exactly environmentally friendly 😉 . . . so here at the STYG many of the things that you need to officially “sign up” for will be done right here at styg.com!  Just look below to find the event you want to sign up for and follow the links.  Oh and by the way, if we’re honest, the things you sign up for here on this page . . . these are the BEST things that we do!

UNDERLINED WHITE TEXT = link to click on

.

LAMBEAU FIELD DESSERT CARTSlambeau field logo

Every Home Packers Game (click for full home schedule)

Help us raise $$ for future Love Journey(s)

Must be 14 years or older

Contact Aran Walter for more info

“STUDY GUIDE” HERE
(a word about the “study guide” here)
ONLINE QUIZ HERE

REQUIRED FORM #1 HERE
REQUIRED FORM #2 HERE
REQUIRED FORM #3 HERE
ESSENTIAL READING HERE

.

FELLOWSHIP CAMPcamp forest springs

Friday, September 7 @ 7pm – Sunday, September 9 @ 1pm

Where? Camp Forest Springs in Westboro, WI

All Ages Invited and Welcome

ONLINE SIGN UP HERE

.

THE FALL LOCK-INlove leaves

Friday, October 26 – Sunday, October 28

Where? Camp Lakotah (where we do Summer Camp)

All 6th – 12th graders are invited

SIGN UP HERE!

#bestweekendever

.

HAPPENINGhappening logo

Friday, November 16 – Sunday, November 18

Where? St. Anne’s in DePere

All 9th – 12th graders

SIGN UP & INFO HERE

#jointhefamilyofhappeners

.

THE 30 HOUR FAMINEThe 30 Hour Famine

Friday, February 22 – Saturday, February 23

Where? Um, not sure yet.

All 6th – 12th graders are invited

ONLINE SIGN UP COMING SOON

#letschangetheworld

.

NEW BEGINNINGSNew Beginnings Logo

Saturday, March 2 – Sunday, March 3

Where? Not sure yet…

All 6th – 8th graders are invited

MORE INFO HERE

#dontmissit

.

CONTAGIONcontagion red

Friday, April 5 – Sunday, April 7

A weekend in the spring (dates not confirmed yet)

Where? The Lake House in Egg Harbor, WI

All 7th – 12th graders are invited

SIGN UP HERE

#thisweekendwillchangeyourlife

.

SENIOR CAMPI Tree Camp

Sunday, June 9 – Saturday, June 15

Where? Camp Lakotah

Completed 9th – 12th graders

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

MIDDLER CAMPI Tree Camp

Sunday, June 16 – Friday, June 21

Where? Camp Lakotah

Completed 6th – 8th graders

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

JUNIOR CAMPI Tree Camp

Sunday, June 16 – Friday, June 21

Where? Camp Lakotah

Completed 2nd – 5th graders

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

KINDER CAMPI Tree Camp

Friday, June 21 – Sunday, June 23

Where? Camp Lakotah

4 – 7 year olds with an adult family member

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

APPALACHIA 2019ASP logo

Saturday, July 6 – Sunday, July 14

Where? Jonesville, VA with ASP

All 6th – 12th graders invited

MORE INFO HERE

#lovejourneyfolks

.

Hint: If you’re having trouble, make sure your pop-up blocker is disabled.


 
%d bloggers like this: