Sign Up For Stuff

Because we live in a digital world, we think it’s kinda silly when you have to fill out a paper form in order to sign up for something.  Plus, it’s not exactly environmentally friendly 😉 . . . so here at the STYG many of the things that you need to officially “sign up” for will be done right here at styg.com!  Just look below to find the event you want to sign up for and follow the links.  Oh and by the way, if we’re honest, the things you sign up for here on this page . . . these are the BEST things that we do!

UNDERLINED WHITE TEXT = link to click on

.

LAMBEAU FIELD DESSERT CARTSlambeau field logo

Every Home Packers Game (click for full home schedule)

Help us raise $$ for future Love Journey(s)

Must be 14 years or older

Contact Aran Walter for more info

“STUDY GUIDE” HERE

(a word about the “study guide” here)

ONLINE QUIZ HERE

REQUIRED FORM #1 HERE

REQUIRED FORM #2 HERE

REQUIRED FORM #3 HERE

ESSENTIAL READING HERE

.

SENIOR CAMPI Tree Camp

Monday, June 10 – Saturday, June 15

Where? Camp Lakotah

Completed 9th – 12th graders

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

MIDDLER CAMPI Tree Camp

Sunday, June 16 – Friday, June 21

Where? Camp Lakotah

Completed 6th – 8th graders

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

JUNIOR CAMPI Tree Camp

Sunday, June 16 – Friday, June 21

Where? Camp Lakotah

Completed 2nd – 5th graders

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

KINDER CAMPI Tree Camp

Friday, June 21 – Sunday, June 23

Where? Camp Lakotah

4 – 7 year olds with an adult family member

MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE

#campisthebestthingever

.

APPALACHIA 2019ASP logo

Saturday, July 6 – Sunday, July 14

Where? Jonesville, VA with ASP

All 6th – 12th graders invited

MORE INFO HERE

#lovejourneyfolks

.

D-GROUPS OVERNIGHTScreen Shot 2019-04-30 at 8.46.08 PM

Friday, July 26 @ 1pm – Saturday, July 27 @ 11am

Where? Weston’s House!

All 7th – 12th graders invited

SIGN UP HERE NOW!

#tubingboatingswimmingeatingandmore

.

SIX FLAGS GREAT AMERICAx flight

Tuesday, August 6 from 7am – 11pm

Where? Meet at Shopko in Neenah

All 6th – 12th graders plus college

SIGN UP HERE NOW!

#somanyrollercoasters

.

FELLOWSHIP CAMPcamp forest springs

Friday, Sept 6 @ 6pm – Sunday, Sept 8 @ 1pm

Where? Camp Forest Springs

All Ages Welcome

ONLINE SIGN UP HERE!

#familyfaithfellowship

.

THE FALL LOCK-INMichael Curry

Friday, Oct 25 @ 7pm – Sunday, Oct 27 @ 12pm

Where? All Saints Episcopal in Appleton

All 6th – 12th graders welcome

SIGN UP HERE SOON!

#getreadyformichaelcurry

.

Hint: If you’re having trouble, make sure your pop-up blocker is disabled.


 
%d bloggers like this: